Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Varied / Hobbyist Member TheSpitfireSpiritFemale/Canada Recent Activity
Deviant for 1 Year
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 539 Deviations 16,186 Comments 40,918 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Friends

Groups

deviantID

TheSpitfireSpirit's Profile Picture
TheSpitfireSpirit

Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
Canada
I'm a 24-year-old female from Canada who enjoys writing, reading, drawing, and watching my favourite shows online. I'm an introvert by nature, but I can be outgoing when I want to be.
Interests
stolen from CorporalCornbread 

The Essentials

Real Name: Shalene
Nickname: Shay, Shaybean, Shanaynay, BonQueQue, BeanQueQue... really, don't ask. XD
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 24
Height:  5'3"
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Any pets: A wild robin and a convict cichlid (it's a fish)
Worst habit: Not going to bed at a reasonable time... oh hey it's almost 4:30 am...
Fun fact: Uhhhh.............................................. I like eggs.

Identity, Sexuality & Personality

Gender identity: Female
Sexual preference: heterosexual
Romantic preference: men
"Kinsey Scale" score: Exclusively heterosexual
Relationship status: single and terrified to mingle
Myers/Briggs type: I.N.F.P.
Hogwarts house: Gryffindor!

Routine

"Early Bird" or "Night Owl": Night owl.
Bath or shower: Shower
First thought in the morning:  Five more minutes...
Last thought before falling asleep at night: Why am I still awake?

School/Work

Do you work or are you a student: I'm a jobless bum :D
What do you do good in: Pretty much nothing... unless sitting alone in a room is a skill.
Where do you see yourself in 5 years: Probably the same place I am now.

Habits (Do you…?)

Drink: Every once in a blue moon
Smoke: Absolutely not.
Do Drugs: Never have, never will.
Exercise: What's that? XD
Have a go-to comfort food: Cheesecake
Have a nervous habit: Bite my nails, pick at acne, fidget, forget to breathe, can't make eye contact with people

What is your favourite…? 

Physical quality (in yourself): I'm not sure... my eyes I guess.
In Others: Eyes. First thing I notice about people. :)
Mental/emotional quality (in yourself): I think a lot... which is also a bad thing depending
Food: O_O I have to pick one? ALL THE FOOD. OM NOM NOM
Drink: Cafe Mocha :D
Animal: I have a few... cats, hedgehogs, horses, foxes, bunnies, and pretty much every rodent.
Artist/Band/Group: Honestly, I haven't been listening to much music other than soundtracks for stuff for a long time now.
Author/Poet: Cornelia Funke, William Shakespeare
TV Show: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Sleepy Hollow, Les Revenants, Attack on Titan, and someone just recently got me into Once Upon a Time :D
Actor/Actress: Tom Hiddleston and Scarlett Johansson
Blogger: I don't really follow any blogs, but stoned-levi has some really ridiculous stuff XD

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconlourdis:
lourdis Featured By Owner 5 hours ago  New member
Heeeeeyeyeye
Reply
:iconmusicrocks14:
MusicRocks14 Featured By Owner Jul 20, 2014  Student Writer
Thanks again for the favorite! :) :hug:
Reply
:iconmusicrocks14:
MusicRocks14 Featured By Owner Jul 18, 2014  Student Writer
musicrocks14.deviantart.com/ar… Your super overdue art trade! :D
Reply
:iconthespitfirespirit:
TheSpitfireSpirit Featured By Owner Jul 19, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
I came, I read, I favourited. :D
Reply
:iconmusicrocks14:
MusicRocks14 Featured By Owner Jul 20, 2014  Student Writer
Yay! :D I'm glad you liked it!
Reply
:icontaoandthen:
TaoAndThen Featured By Owner Jul 17, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks so much for the favorites!
Reply
:iconthespitfirespirit:
TheSpitfireSpirit Featured By Owner Jul 17, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
No prob!
Reply
:iconbirdgirl69:
birdgirl69 Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
thanks for :+fav:
Reply
:iconthespitfirespirit:
TheSpitfireSpirit Featured By Owner Jul 14, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
no prob!
Reply
:iconbirdgirl69:
birdgirl69 Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
:)
Reply
Add a Comment: